Local: (425) 339-9033
Everett Floral and Gift
Serving the Everett WA area for all your floral needs ~ Order Flowers Online 24/7 from Our Website!
4522 Evergreen Way Everett, WA 98203    Local: (425) 339-9033
Customer Reviews
Everett Floral and Gift
Local Everett, WA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were fresh and beautiful. I only call Everett Floral!
Date: Apr 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Everett Floral did a wonderful job with the flower arrangement and even delivered the same day. I highly recommend them!
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful, and the flowers were very fresh when they arrived. Four days later, and they are still looking great! I really liked the gold wire accent around the vase, too. Thank you very much!
Ernie's Reply:
Date: Jul 14, 2016, 9:35 am

Thank you for your kind compliment.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

A notice that my flowers were delivered sooner would have been nice. I believe the notice was at least one, if not two days later.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful arrangement! One suggestion I would make. When delivering the arrangement please "ring our doorbell"! The arrangement was left out in the rain and was soaking wet when we noticed it there on the stoop!
Date: Sep 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

I appreciated your call to me saying that the new potted plants would be in a day late. I appreciate you holding out for a fresh delivery. The plant was delivered on time and the next day as promised
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WA

The anniversary flowers were spectacular! The arrangement was full, dense and colorful, not to mention large...Purchased day of delivery. I can always trust Everett Floral to pull through with timeliness and high quality.
Date: Feb 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

Fantastic flowers and service from the best florist I know! Keep making people happy! Thanks again :-)
Date: Dec 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

It was a great first experience. You never know when you are ordering across the country.
Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Oct 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

my flowers are gorgeous and super high quality.....
Date: Jul 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ernie assisted me with my selection. Besides the great customer service, this company cares and it shows. I highly recommend Everett Floral for all your special occasion needs.
Date: May 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Excellent service for a reasonable price. On time, every time. I'm a repeat customer, and will continue to be one. I love you guys!!!!!
Date: May 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers are still beautiful after a week and a day.
Date: May 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I am from Minnesota and have ordered flowers from several florists that are out of town, but the service I received from Everett Floral and Gifts is the best I have ever had. Thank you so very much!
Date: Oct 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were very beautiful thank you you always send the best. Janet Dillard
Flower Delivery To Everett, WA
See Delivery Areas